17 Crash

17 Crash 17 Crash Glam hard rock band 17 Crash from Livorno was formed in 2011 by Phil Hill (drums), Fudd and Kiko Zozzo (guitar), with the aim of creating a melodic hard rock band with a blues sound. Influences include GNR, Aerosmith, The Black Crowes, AC/DC, Skid Row and Whitesnake.

The current lineup is:
Ros Crash - vocals
Kiko Zozzo - guitar
Steve "poison" - guitar
Phil Hill - drums
Phoenix - bass

The band was voted the online winner of the Livorno Music Awards 2014 with 1646 Facebook votes.

Their first studio album, Reading your Dirty Minds, was released in October 2015 on Demon Doll Records.

email: rock17crash@yahoo.it