Nothing Street

Nothing Street Nothing Street Nothing Street are a Livornese pop-rock band who sing their own material, in Italian. The band was formed in 2008 by the two guitarist brothers, Francesco and Cristiano Fenzi. In 2011, following numerous appearances in various parts of Italy, the band was contacted by the Milanese Top Records to record their first single entitled "34", available on ITunes (along with a second single by the band called "Cammino per Sempre").
In 2013 Nothing Street won the online award at the Livorno Music Awards, coming second place in the 2014 edition of the same competition. They are currently putting together their first album.

Current lineup:

Daniele Tosi - vocals
Francesco Fenzi - guitar
Cristiano Fenzi - guitar
Iran Bozzi - bass
Valerio Guargagli - drums