Province of Livorno

Province of LivornoProvince of Livorno The region of Tuscany is divided into nine provinces. This map shows the Province of Livorno which is a narrow strip of land on the west coast of Tuscany, bordering on the Tyrrhenian Sea. Mainland Livorno province is divided into ten comuni (municipalities) as shown on the map. The province also includes the islands of Elba, Capraia, and Gorgona (not shown here).