Google Map of the City of Livorno

Province of Livorno

Province of LivornoProvince of LivornoThe region of Tuscany is divided into nine provinces. This map shows the Province of Livorno which is a narrow strip of land on the west coast of Tuscany, bordering on the Tyrrhenian Sea. Mainland Livorno province is divided into ten comuni (municipalities) as shown on the map.

The Region of Tuscany, Italy

The region of TuscanyThe region of TuscanyTuscany, or Toscana, is one of Italy's twenty regions. The capital city of Tuscany is Florence (Firenze), and the third largest city is the port town of Livorno.

Tuscany is surrounded by the region of Liguria in the north, Lazio to the south, and Emilia Romagna and Umbria to the north-east and south-east respectively.

Contact us

User login